Sunday, June 10, 2012

Commissions (Currently Closed)

Commission Info
- all digital art, large png will be sent to commissioner
- paypal only, payment upfront (send to gracechen4269@gmail.com) in USD. For $50+, half-payment upfront is fine.
- I will send a rough thumbnail sketch for lineart/color pieces so you can ask me to change things before I continue further
- I reserve the right to refuse requests (i.e. nc-17 requests, or any concepts I am uncomfortable with)
- prices may vary based on level of detail requested, i.e. full scenes with BG vs. a simple character sketch - you can negotiate with me
- let me know if you don’t want me to post your commission or if you want to post it on your own blog - I usually consider fanart fair game to post on my blog
- please send me an ASK if you want a commission! I appreciate as much detail as you’re willing to provide

For no or simple backgrounds:
Clean sketch (with monochromatic shading (PER CHARACTER))
- $8 for headshot (mid-waist/torso and up)
- $15 for full body

+$15 for full color
+$20+ for complex backgrounds

Queue:
1.

Notes

  1. leeaneea reblogged this from minuiko
  2. ellyntarbeck reblogged this from minuiko
  3. minuiko posted this